TIZZY IS BACK!

I am finally back! Oh, how I have missed having a book blog. I cannot wait to fully dive back into everything.

I made this blog because my old one was having weird issues; and I thought it was the perfect opportunity to start all over.

Hopefully I’ll have time to transfer some of the old things from my old blog over here. Need to liven’ things up on here. Things to get people talkin’ about.

I will be spending the next 3 days to fix this place up. Making it better than the old one. Putting more colors, pictures, pizazz, and postings about the fun I have at home with my dogs and books. c:

Hope you guys have a wonderful rest of your day,

♡ TIZZY

Leave a Reply

