TOP 5 FREEBIE FRIDAY // KINDLE

Being a college student, I am strapped for cash. But I love to shop. So I found the next best thing. Free eBooks on Amazon.

I not only “shop” for books, but I get to expand my library. Some of these books are pretty amazing, and well some are duds. You can’t really complain, They’re FREE! And with them being free, I don’t mind adding every book. I can always delete it, and re-find it in my eBook Orders.

I’m thinking about making this a weekly thing. Please let me know what you guys think. We shall see! So many times these free books are for a limited time, so I will try my best. All are linked below to amazon by the title.

Here are some free books that I read and loved, or books that are very popular with high ratings that I added to my TBR:


Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 9.24.25 PM.pngElement by CM Doporto
Last summer I binge read her University Park Series and absolutely LOVED IT. I am assuming this book will be just as great or even better.

Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 9.27.38 PM
I have heard so many rave reviews about this book. People love it and constantly recommend it to me. I can’t wait to dive into this book.
Honestly, this was a complete cover buy. Look how beautiful it is. After reading the synopsis, it is a dark, humorous fantasy. YAAAAAS.
 Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 9.40.28 PM
Overwatch #1 by Robert Brooks
I love me a good comic book. Perfect timing too! You can actually get Overwatch #1 – 6 right now!
Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 9.43.07 PM
Queen of Someday by Sherry D. Ficklin
About a girl being forced to take the Russian throne — at any cost.
These are all the exceptional books I found tonight. But be sure to go and look for yourself. Everyone likes different things, and I may have passed by they perfect book for you. Good luck! And share any good books you find.

♡ TIZZY

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

