15 FREEBIE FRIDAY // KINDLE

Here we go again! It is time for more books. Free ebooks! 

Have I told you that I absolutely love Amazon. They completely endorse my book buying craze with having free ebooks. There are times where I find the oddest strangest books, but I also find my newest favorite author. What can I say? I like the risk and thrill of it. Haha. And with them being free, I don’t mind adding every book. I can always delete it, and re-find it in my eBook Orders. Many times these ebooks are free for a limited time, so add them now to your library before time runs out. All are linked below to Amazon by their titles and images.

Here are some free books that I either read and loved or books that are very popular,  with high ratings, that I added to my TBR:

Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 11.35.43 PM.png

The Selection: Sapient Salvation by Jayne Faith and Christine Castle
This book sounds very interesting. Of course it sounds like The Selection (by Kiera Cass) meets The Hunger Games? I’m game!

Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 11.42.28 PM.png

Cake Face by Harlow Miller
This is a new take on books. It is about a girl who become YouTube famous and how it affects her life. I’m very interested because I love staying up all night watching beauty (and book-ish) videos.

Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 11.49.38 PM.png

How to Date Dead Guys by Ann M. Noser
Oh! A book that takes place in College! I love these types New Adult books. I can relate to them so much more. Witches, frat boys, and a killer on the loose. Yes please.

Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 11.57.44 PM.png

Finding the Raven by Patty Pieczka
Sounds unbelievably dramatic. Love it.

Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 11.37.48 PM

The Watchers of Eden by T.C. Edge
You have to read the synopsis. It drew me in. It is for the Hunger Games and Divergent Fans.

Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 11.45.50 PM

Intertwine by Nichole Van
Now, I have never read Outlander, but it sounds very similar to it. Modern woman transports back in time and finds love. Outlander meets Pride and Prejudice?

Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 11.40.34 PM

Crystal Magic by Madeline Freeman
Finally, a book about witches. It’s been so hard to find a good and intriguing witch book for me.

Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 11.53.07 PM

Fear University by Meg Collett
A bone-chilling legend retelling. This has my name all over it.

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 12.12.55 AM

Paranormal After Dark: 20 Stories
This massive collection of full-length paranormal stories from today’s USA Today and Amazon Bestselling Authors. Demons, Shifters, Werewolves, Vampires, Fae, Witches, Magic, and Ghosts.

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 12.00.35 AM.png

Black Box by Cassia Leo
This book is on the sweeter side. About destiny and fate. Awwww.

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 12.10.39 AM.png

Unraveling Molly by Tuesday Embers
This is the FULL collection of the Molly Series.

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 12.16.00 AM.png

Comfort Food by Kitty Thomas
Trigger warning: This book is dark and does have some erotic scenes.

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 12.18.58 AM.png

Suicide Squad #1 Special Edition
This looks so badass. Especially with the hype of the movie.

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 12.20.37 AM.png

The Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton
A paranormal book that might become a movie! Read it now before the hype. About a cult, a murder, and a curse.

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 12.24.23 AM.png

Courtlight Series by Terah Edun
This is the complete series! Throne of Glass meets The Selection.

These are all the awesome books I found. Be sure to go and look for yourself. Everyone likes different things, and I may have passed by they perfect book for you. Good luck! And share any good books you find.

♡ TIZZY

Leave a Reply

