I ♡ KARINA HALLE’s books! // FREEBIES!

AHHHHHH. I LOVE THIS WOMAN. Not only does she write like a goddess on speed, but these book are absolutely stunning. Addicting. Perfect.  

COLBERT.gif

And now they are FREE?!

I am so excited. This is exactly what I needed before school started. I am so happy right now. and I want to share this wonderful lady with everyone. I’ve loved her books for years.

eit_revBooks #1-4 of her Experiment in Terror Series

DARK HOUSE#1
RED FOX #2
DEAD SKY MORNING #3
LYING SEASON #4

Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 10.18.25 PM.png

and Dirty Angels #1

I loved this book so much. I mean, this synopsis she wrote is so amazing. I cant even.

…a dark romance about a good girl and a very, very bad man. It’s a deliciously twisted take on forbidden love, set among the drug cartels of hot, steamy Mexico and is not for the faint of heart. It contains explicit sex, violence, abuse, drug use, bad language and sexy Mexicans. You have been warned…

Snatch these up before they become full price. I’m sure you will love them so much. I know I do. I re-read her books several times a year.

♡ TIZZY

P.S. She married basically married Dex (from EIT) in real life.
Plus she has this other stud, Bruce. SWOON ♡Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 9.58.30 PM

Leave a Reply

