Fall Semester is OVER!

I am back! I am so sorry I have been MIA. I had to take 5 courses and 3 were writing intensive. After writing 7+ essays a week, I did not want to come and spend more time writing on my computer.

Right now I am in full cleaning mode. My house became a cluster-fuck during finals. Haha. After all the cleaning this week, I will post some of my works I made for my classes and some sketchbook drawings. Then hopefully, I can get back into reading all over again. I cannot wait!

I hope you are all doing well and having a great winter!
Happy reading,

♡ TIZZY

That image is one of three from my Illustration class final. Spring 2016. I love it so much, I will have to post the rest soon!

Leave a Reply

